Spirit and Roots will be going out for the first time live on air this FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 4th on Canada's Blues & Roots radio station. TUNE IN : 4.30pm UK 5.30pm CET Europe 11.30am ET (Can & USA ) This show will be an edited re-run of the first episode I recorded of the show in March last year with the fantastic Peter Conway as my guest 💜🎧

To listen it live tune on:

Blues and Roots website:
https://www.bluesandrootsradio.com/ways-to-listen

TuneIn Website:
https://tunein.com/radio/Blues–Roots-Radio-s199678/